Theme: Open season on journalists.
They received 370 entries from 29 countries.
Grand Prize: Luc Descheemaeker, Belgium (Top).
Second Prize: Bruce MacKinnon, Canada
Third Prize: Gustavo Caballero Talavera (Guffo), Mexico
Awards of Excellence
Musa Gumus, Turkey
Alfredo Martirena Hernandez, Cuba
Sergii Riabokon, Ukraine
James Silk, USA
Darío Castillejos, Mexico
Kaan Saatci, Turkey
Niels Bo Bojesen, Denmark
Marco De Angelis, Italy
Chip Bok, USA
Hicabi Demirci, Turkey.
All winning works.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *