The results of the 2nd International Seferihisar ‘Cittaslow’ Cartoon Competition 2018 Seferihisar, Izmir, Turkey

Subject: Are you among those we couldn’t globalize?
148 cartoonists from 34 countries participated in the competition with 477 pieces

 First Prize: Gülfidan Özdilek

 Second Prize: Vasily Alexondrov/ Russia

 Third Prize: Seyran Caferli /Azebaijan

Special Award:

 Halil Kurtulmuş / Turkey


 Zait Altay /Germany


 Pooya Abdali / Iran

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button