With 110 authors from 33 nations – Cuba, Brazil, Ukraine, Indonesia and Russia were the most represented – it added 353 total works in competition.

The section of General Humor

First Prize: Ángel Oreste Fernández.
Second Prize: Reinaldo Tamayo Fonseca
Third Prize: Reinaldo Hernández Varela

The section of Erotic Humor

First prize: Avilanian Osvaldo Gutiérrez Gómez ( Osval ).
Second prize: Michel Moro Gómez -Cuba
Third prize: Luis Ricardo Ramos Hernández-Mexico

Honorable mentions: 

Aleksei Kivokurtcev-Russia
Engin Secuk-Turkey
Jitet Kustana- Indonesia

The jury special mentions : 

Wesam Khalil-Egypt
Freddie Mercury-Brazil

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *