Contest ResultsNews

The Winners of “Molla Nasreddin” International Cartoon Contest | Azerbaijan 2018

I Place – Igor Varchenko (Cyprus)

II Place – Valentin Drujinin (Russia)

III Place – Eray Ozbek (Turkey)

Special Award: Oleg Dergachov (Canada)

Special Award: Natalia Varchenko (Cyprus)

Incentive Award:Didie Sri Widiyanto (İndonesia)

Incentive Award:Igor Pashenko (Russia)

Incentive Award of the Azerbaijan Cartoonists Union:Alexander Yakovlev (Russia)

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button