We are happy to see that we have fantastic winners of the 22nd Euro-kartoenale Kruishoutem The Wall.
Tomorrow the nominated cartoonists will receive an email and we publish the list of nominated cartoonists online.

The nominated persons come from: Belgium, France, Turkey, Costa Rica, Iran, Poland, Croatia and Rusland.  We proudly announce you the nominated cartoonists from the Euro-kartoenale Kruishoutem in alphabetical order:

– BELOM Jean-Loic – France – BEYAERT Herwig – Belgium – DOGAN Arslan – Turkey – DRUZIHIN Valentin – Russia – KRAWCZAK Andrzej – Pologna – LISTES Nikola – Croatia – MECHO Luis Demetrio Calvo – Costa Rica – NAZARI Mahmood – Iran – PIRMARZANAD Jalal – Iran – ZLATKOVSKI Mikhail – Russia

Who did win which prize will be announced on the opening ceremony on Saturday the 20th of April in Kruishoutem.Congrats to all! Next steps: From the 3th of February you can check online if your works are selected for the catalogue and the exhibition.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *